





Div 1 winners – Clandown B



Div 2 winners – Civil Service B



League Cup winners – Weston Dreamcoats



Cowlin Cup winners – Clandown B



Tompkin Cup winners – Harington A



Rogers Cup winners – Weston C



Mossop Cup Highest Break Div 1 – A Stock 60



John Griffin Cup 30+ - J Thornbury x6



Brooks Cup winners – Clandown B



Walker Cup winners – Weston Dreamcoats



Senior Individual winner – Jaymie Thornbury



Holloway Pairs winners – A Stock & N Howes



Bath Snooker League Presentation 2018/19 @ Lansdown Cricket Club 23rd May 2019

Lake Cup winner - Josh Naish



KO Handicap winner - Ashley Ruddick

